Contacts

Contacts

Contacts

Contact Details
Tel: (016) 362 2761
Email Address: info@process-vacuum.com
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Linkedin
Physical Address
Cnr of Bloubok and Steenbok rd
Highbury
Henley on Klip
S 26° 31' 13,991" E 28° 02' 9,924"
Postal Address
P.O. Box 357
Henley on Klip
1962
Associated Companies

Name *

Email *

Cell*

Subject

Message

Esta van Aswegen
Managing Director Cell: 082 575 3571
Email: esta@processvacuum.co.za

Paul van den Bergh
Sales Director Cell: 083 307 0413
Email: paul@processvacuum.co.za

Desiree van Heerden
Financial Director Cell: 082 595 3218
Email: desiree@processvacuum.co.za

Sonia Greyling
Operations Director Cell: 083 395 9579
Email: sonia@processvacuum.co.za

Lourens van Heerden
Sales Manager Cell: 084 583 2239
Email: lourens@processvacuum.co.za

Jaco Vosloo
Technical Sales Cell: 074 330 1234
Email: jaco@processvacuum.co.za

Vernie Schnugh
Technical Sales
Cape Town
Cell: 061 888 1895
Email: vernie@processvacuum.co.za

Wouter Greyling
Technical Cell: 084 534 7828
Email: wouter@processvacuum.co.za

Agents

Mike Edwards
Mokopane Babata Pumps Cell: 072 566 9047
Email: mike@babata.co.za

Johan Vorster
Steelpoort Babata Pumps Cell: 076 812 0990
Email: johan@babata.co.za

Lourens van Staden
Babata Pumps Cell: 084 787 4675
Email: lourens@babata.co.za

Stephen Collins
Lowveld Babata Pumps Cell: 072 538 6377
Email: stephen@babata.co.za

John Ellis
Babata Pumps Cell: 073 642 5605
Email: john@babata.co.za

Contact Details
Babata Pumps Office Barberton
Tel: 013 712 6811
Email Address: info@babata.co.za
Contact Details
Babata Pumps Office Steelpoort
Tel: 013 230 3847
Email Address: admin@babata.co.za