http://process-vacuum.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/contactpage.jpg

CONTACT US

OUR CONTACT DETAILS

(016) 362 2761
info@process-vacuum.com
www.process-vacuum.com
Cnr of Bloubok and Steenbok rd
Highbury
Henley on Klip

S 26°31’13,991″ E 28°02’9,924″

P.O. Box 357, Henley on Klip, 1962

    Esta van Aswegen
    Managing Director
    082 575 3571
    esta@processvacuum.co.za

    Desiree van Heerden
    Financial Director
    082 595 3218
    desiree@processvacuum.co.za

    Sonia Greyling
    Operations Director
    083 395 9579
    sonia@processvacuum.co.za

    Lourens van Heerden
    Sales Manager
    084 583 2239
    lourens@processvacuum.co.za

    Jaco Vosloo
    Technical Sales
    074 330 1234
    jaco@processvacuum.co.za

    Wouter Greyling
    Technical
    084 534 7828
    wouter@processvacuum.co.za

    Clinton Melville
    Technical Sales
    082 858 9697
    clinton@processvacuum.co.za

    Agents

    George Bennett
    Technical Advisor
    +264 81 269 2571
    nambia.processvacuum@gmail.com

    John Ellis
    Babata Pumps
    073 642 5605
    john@babata.co.za

    Babata Pumps
    Office Barberton
    013 712 6811
    info@babata.co.za

    Babata Pumps
    Office Steelpoort
    013 230 3847
    admin@babata.co.za

    Mike Edwards
    Babata Pumps, Mokopane
    072 566 9047
    mike@babata.co.za

    Johan Vorster
    Babata Pumps, Steelpoort
    076 812 0990
    johan@babata.co.za

    Stephen Collins
    Babata Pumps, Lowveld
    072 538 6377
    stephen@babata.co.za

    Gerrit Olivier
    Technical Advisor
    +2783 657 2405
    +2718 632 0719
    gerrit@bermine.co.za
    15 Dr Beyers Naude Street, Lichtenburg, North West Province, South Africa, 2740

    Mooka
    +27 83 651 4912
    +27 79 201 0141
    Midas Centre Shop nr 2, 1st Avenue, Waterfall East, Rustenburg,0299